Photo Challenge – Photoaday June

In an effort to incentivise myself take more photos I have signed up for the June Photoaday challenge. To see the categories for each day of June or to sign yourself up go to http://www.fatmumslim.com.au/2012/06/photoa-day-june-its-time.html

I’m already a day late with the first post so I have cheated and put an old photo in. The topic for 1st June is Morning

This is an old photo taken when we lived in Hyderabad, India. The International School that my children attended was celebrating Pirates & Princesses day. My husband was dinking them to school in the morning on an Indian bike he had purchased.

One thought on “Photo Challenge – Photoaday June

Leave a Reply

